The Cardigans – For What it’s Worth


2 comentarios

Archivado bajo Uncategorized

2 Respuestas a “The Cardigans – For What it’s Worth

  1. ONE, TWO, THREE, FOUR

    HEY BABY, COME ROUND
    KEEP HOLDING ME DOWN
    AND I´LL BE KEEPING YOU UP TONIGHT.

    THE FOUR LETTER WORD GOT STUCK IN MY HEAD
    THE DIRTIEST WORD THAT I´VE EVER SAID
    IT´S MAKING ME FEEL ALRIGHT.

    FOR WHAT IT´S WORTH I LOVE YOU
    AND WHAT IS WORSE I REALLY DO
    OH WHAT IS WORSE I´M GONNA RUN RUN RUN
    ´TILL THE SWEETNESS GETS TO YOU
    AND WHAT IS WORSE I LOVE YOU!

    HEY PLEASE BABY COME BACK
    THERE´LL BE NO MORE LOVING ATTACK
    AND I´LL BE KEEPING IT COOL TONIGHT.

    THE FOUR LETTER WORD IS OUT OF MY HEAD
    COME ON AROUND GET BACK IN MY BED
    KEEP MAKING ME FEEL ALRIGHT.

    FOR WHAT IT´S WORTH I LIKE YOU
    AND WHAT IS WORSE I REALLY DO
    THINGS HAVE BEEN WORSE
    AND WE HAD FUN FUN FUN
    ´TILL I SAID I LOVE YOU
    AND WHAT IS WORSE I REALLY DO!

    FOR WHAT IT´S WORTH I LOVE YOU
    AND WHAT IS WORSE I REALLY DO.
    OH

    FOR WHAT IT´S WORTH I LOVE YOU
    AND WHAT IS WORSE I REALLY DO.
    OH

    FOR WHAT IT´S WORTH I LOVE YOU
    AND WHAT IS WORSE I REALLY DO….

  2. J****… me encanta esta canción.

Responder

