The Coral – Dreaming Of You


The Coral, otro one-hit wonder, ahí se quedaron, una pena.

1 comentario

Archivado bajo OTROS

Una respuesta a “The Coral – Dreaming Of You

  1. What’s up with my heart when it skips a beat (skips a beat)
    Can’t feel no pavement right under my feet (under my feet)

    Up in my lonely room
    When I’m dreaming of you
    Oh what can I do (wah oooo)
    I still need you, but
    I don’t want you now

    When I’m down and my hands are tied (hands are tied)
    I cannot reach a pen for me to draw the line (draw the line)
    From this pain I just can’t disguise (can’t disguise)
    Its gonna hurt but I’ll have to say goodbye (say goodbye)

    Up in my lonely room
    When I’m dreaming of you
    Oh what can I do (wah oooo)
    I still need you, but
    I dont want you now

    Oh yeah

    Ohhh Ohhhhh

    Up in my lonely room
    When I’m dreaming of you
    Oh what can I do (wah oooo)
    I still need you, but
    I dont want you now

Responder

